Compare Listings

OUR AGENCY

Meet the Agents who will get you your Home!

Re/Max Prime is a full-service real estate company based out of North Miami Beach. Our team of experts is committed to delivering an impeccable client experience. We offer comprehensive real estates services such as buying selling renting investing and much more.

Re/Max has been in business since 1973. Starting as scribbles on a pad of paper, Dave Linger had the controversial idea to reward more commission to the agents and give them as much freedom to run the business as they saw fit.

Our mission is to ensure a quick and smooth process to achieve your desired goal whether you look for a studio, mansion, or castle! Rest assured, our knowledgeable agents will guide you throughout your real estate journey.

OUR AGENTS

Ahmed Elfatairy

(305) 697-4129

ahmed@reprime.com

VISIT SITE

Giovanna Bolivar

(786) 277-9869

giovanna@reprime.com

VISIT SITE

Mafielle Newman

(561) 475-50

mafielle@reprime.com

VISIT SITE

Allan Charles

(678) 616-9196

allan@reprime.com

VISIT SITE

Alisson Bethell

(267) 304-5600

alisson@reprime.com

VISIT SITE

Alvaro Plazas

(954) 937-3339

alvaro@reprime.com

VISIT SITE

Luis Capote

(786) 479-6262

luis@reprime.com

VISIT SITE

Gideon Gratsiani

(305) 778-4861

gideon@reprime.com

VISIT SITE

BECOME A RE/MAX PRIME AGENT

Come and grow with us today! If you’re passionate about your career and
you want to work with the best, we’d love to have you on our team.

Fill out the form below and we’ll contact you in a timely manner.

YesNo

SELL YOUR PROPERTY WITH RE/MAX PRIME

Nobody in the world sells more real estate than RE/MAX. Our team of experts are committed to delivering impeccable client experiences.